All Fixtures

Sun 15 Mar, 2:00 pm N ACU FC Championship FFA Cup 2 - 3
Sat 04 Jul, 1:00 pm A Phoenix Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 4 - 0
Sat 04 Jul, 1:00 pm H Queens Park All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 1 - 2
Sat 04 Jul, 3:00 pm A Phoenix Championship ESFA Championship 5 - 1
Sat 04 Jul, 3:00 pm H Sydney Uni All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 5 - 4
Sat 11 Jul, 1:00 pm A Lokomotiv Cove Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 1 - 2
Sat 11 Jul, 1:00 pm H Dunbar Rovers All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 1 - 3
Sat 11 Jul, 3:00 pm A Lokomotiv Cove Championship ESFA Championship 3 - 0
Sat 11 Jul, 3:00 pm H Dunbar Rovers All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 5 - 0
Mon 13 Jul, 7:00 pm A Waverley Old Boys Championship ESFA Championship 1 - 0
Sat 18 Jul, 1:00 pm A Maroubra United All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 3 - 2
Sat 18 Jul, 1:00 pm A Queens Park All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 1 - 1
Sat 18 Jul, 1:00 pm H Maroubra United Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 3 - 0
Sat 18 Jul, 3:00 pm H Maroubra United Championship ESFA Championship 1 - 4
Mon 20 Jul, 7:00 pm A Waverley Old Boys Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 4 - 2
Sat 25 Jul, 1:00 pm A UNSW All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 4 - 3
Sat 25 Jul, 1:00 pm H Dunbar Rovers Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 2 - 5
Sat 25 Jul, 3:00 pm H Dunbar Rovers Championship ESFA Championship 1 - 2
Sat 01 Aug, 1:00 pm A Pagewood Botany Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 3 - 2
Sat 01 Aug, 1:00 pm H Easts All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 1 - 0
Sat 01 Aug, 3:00 pm A Pagewood Botany Championship ESFA Championship 0 - 3
Sat 01 Aug, 3:00 pm H UNSW All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 5 - 4
Sat 08 Aug, 3:00 pm A Maroubra United All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 3 - 2
Sat 15 Aug, 1:00 pm A Glebe Wanderers Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 4 - 0
Sat 15 Aug, 1:00 pm H Mascot Kings All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 2 - 0
Sat 15 Aug, 3:00 pm A Glebe Wanderers Championship ESFA Championship 4 - 0
Sat 15 Aug, 3:00 pm H Mascot Kings All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 5 - 4
Sat 22 Aug, 11:00 am A Queens Park All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 5 - 0
Sat 22 Aug, 1:00 pm H Randwick City Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 3 - 2
Sat 22 Aug, 3:00 pm A Easts All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 1 - 1
Sat 22 Aug, 3:00 pm H Randwick City Championship ESFA Championship 1 - 3
Tue 25 Aug, 7:00 pm A Maroubra United Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 0 - 1
Wed 26 Aug, 7:00 pm A Maroubra United Championship ESFA Championship 2 - 1
Sat 29 Aug, 1:00 pm A Dunbar Rovers Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 7 - 0
Sat 29 Aug, 3:00 pm N Dunbar Rovers All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 1 - 1
Sat 29 Aug, 3:00 pm A Dunbar Rovers Championship ESFA Championship 5 - 3
Sat 29 Aug, 3:00 pm A Maroubra United All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 1 - 4
Mon 31 Aug, 7:00 pm A Easts All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 4 - 4
Sat 05 Sep, 1:00 pm A Maroubra United All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 0 - 2
Sat 05 Sep, 1:00 pm A Sydney Uni All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 0 - 5
Sat 05 Sep, 1:00 pm H Coogee United Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 1 - 3
Sat 05 Sep, 3:00 pm H Coogee United Championship ESFA Championship 4 - 0
Tue 08 Sep, 7:00 pm A Coogee United Championship ESFA Championship 1 - 0
Sat 12 Sep, 1:00 pm A Randwick City Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 1 - 1
Sat 12 Sep, 1:00 pm H UNSW All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 3 - 2
Sat 12 Sep, 3:00 pm A Randwick City Championship ESFA Championship 2 - 3
Sat 12 Sep, 3:00 pm H Maroubra United All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 5 - 1
Sat 19 Sep, 1:00 pm H Pagewood Botany Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 1 - 1
Sat 19 Sep, 3:00 pm A Easts All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 0 - 0
Sat 19 Sep, 3:00 pm A Easts All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 0 - 8
Sat 19 Sep, 3:00 pm H Pagewood Botany Championship ESFA Championship 1 - 2
Mon 21 Sep, 7:00 pm H Glebe Gorillas Championship ESFA Championship 0 - 4
Sat 26 Sep, 1:00 pm H Maroubra United All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 3 - 4
Sat 26 Sep, 3:00 pm H Dunbar Rovers All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 2 - 2
Sat 03 Oct, 1:00 pm H Glebe Wanderers Championship ESFA Championship Reserve 1 - 5
Sat 03 Oct, 3:00 pm H Glebe Wanderers Championship ESFA Championship 2 - 3
Sat 10 Oct, 11:00 am A Mascot Kings All Age Mens 5 ESFA AAM5 0 - 3
Sat 10 Oct, 1:00 pm A Glebe Gorillas Championship ESFA Championship Reserve
Sat 10 Oct, 1:00 pm H Queens Park All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 4 - 3
Sat 10 Oct, 3:00 pm A Glebe Gorillas Championship ESFA Championship
Sat 17 Oct, 1:00 pm H Phoenix Championship ESFA Championship Reserve
Sat 17 Oct, 2:00 pm A Queens Park All Age Mens 3 ESFA AAM3 5 - 3
Sat 17 Oct, 3:00 pm H Phoenix Championship ESFA Championship
Sat 24 Oct, 1:00 pm H Waverley Old Boys Championship ESFA Championship Reserve
Sat 24 Oct, 3:00 pm H Waverley Old Boys Championship ESFA Championship
Sat 31 Oct, 3:00 pm H Lokomotiv Cove Championship ESFA Championship
Sat 31 Oct, 3:00 pm H Lokomotiv Cove Championship ESFA Championship Reserve